Management

Brick Wall Management

wfmgmt@brickwallmgmt.com

US Press

National Press - Nettwerk, Penny Palmer

ppalmer@nettwerk.com

Tour Press - Nettwerk, Claire Julian

cjulian@nettwerk.com

Booking – North America

The Windish Agency, Todd Walker

todd@windishagency.com

Karl Morse

karl@windishagency.com

Booking – EU / UK

Rob Challice & Matt Hanner – Coda Agency

matt@codaagency.com

UK Press

Sven Staedler

sven@verstaerker.com

Europe Press

Verstaerker, Sven Staedler

sven@verstaerker.com

Record Label – UK & Europe

Groenland Records

View Website

Record Label – World

Nettwerk Records

View Website