Booking Agent – UK/Europe/Asia

ATC Live, Matt Hanner

matt@atc-live.com

Management

Brick Wall Management

wfmgmt@brickwallmgmt.com

US Press

National Press - Nettwerk, Penny Palmer

ppalmer@nettwerk.com

Tour Press - Nettwerk, Claire Julian

cjulian@nettwerk.com

Booking – North America

Madison House, Adam Bauer

adam@madison-house.com

Madison House, Hailey Phelps

hailey@madison-house.com

UK Press

Sven Staedler

sven@verstaerker.com

Europe Press

Verstaerker, Sven Staedler

sven@verstaerker.com

Record Label – UK & Europe

Groenland Records

View Website

Record Label – World

Nettwerk Records

View Website