Light Years

Available Now!

Tour Dates

see all tour dates


2/7 – “Light Years” Available to Download & Stream!

William's cover of "Light Year" by The National is available to download & stream today. Read More

11/27 – Black Friday Merch Sale!

15% off of William's online merch store with code WF2019 Read More

11/22 – “What Kind of Love is Like That” Cover Available NOW!

William Fitzsimmons releases cover of Aaron Espe's "What Kind of Love is Like That?" Read More

see all news